12/19/2016 7:52 PM

So everything hasn’t been too bad lately. I recently sold my PS4, and bought a PS2 again. I currently have three games, but I’m going to keep building up my PS2 library, and I even have some new ideas floating around my ol’ noggin. I want to buy an Elgato Game Capture so I can record my gameplay on the PS2 and make more videos for my YouTube channel. I know I don’t have a lot of subscribers or viewers, but that isn’t the most important thing to worry about. What’s important that it makes me happy to upload videos for people to watch and enjoy if they want. That’s what it’s all about. It’s the same thing with my poetry books, I write them because I enjoy doing it, and it’s there for people to enjoy.

So first, I have to get the stuff I need to make all that happen. I’ll get on that. Keepin’ busy.

Leave a Reply

