12/05/2016 12:14 AM

So I’ve been pretty depressed for awhile. Bored, nothing is satisfying. Like nothing at all. I’ve thought about maybe setting up an appointment to see my therapist, but why? He isn’t going to tell me anything I don’t already know. And I don’t know how to express how I’m feeling lately. I daydream about going back to the gym, and giving up smoking again, but I just can’t find the motivation to do it. I don’t know how to steer myself anymore. I feel like I’m stuck in place, and I there isn’t anywhere to go anyways. I’m lost.

Leave a Reply

